CPTBC Committee Appointments

The Board approved the following appointments to statutory committees:

Inquiry Committee

  • Chair: Greg Cutforth
  • Vice-Chair: Sandra Squire
  • Public Member: Peter Hamilton

Quality Assurance Committee

  • Chair: Dave Troughton
  • Vice-Chair: Angelina Woof
  • Registrant Member: Khushboo Baldawa

Registration Committee

  • Chair: Alison Greig
  • Registrant Member: Heather Robertson

Discipline Committee

  • Registrant Member: Pat Lieblich
  • Registrant Member: Alicia Olsen