Board of Directors Election Results

The CPTBC would like to welcome Sean Bevan, Kim Hall, and Suzanne Watson to the Board of Directors. They will join the other Board members including appointed public representatives Krisha Dhaliwal, Ranjit Gill, registrants Jennifer Agnew, Maureen Duggan and Phil Sweeney, and student representatives Michelle Schramm and Cristina Trasolini.

Our most sincere thanks to outgoing Board members: registrants Garrett Gabriel, Heather Leslie and public representative Jatinder Sandhar for their work and commitment to the CPTBC Board and the public interest.