Contact Us

General Enquiries: info@cptbc.org

Registration Enquiries: registration@cptbc.org

  • If you are an interim registrant or looking to become an interim registrant and have a question, email registration@cptbc.org
  • If you have a question about applying as a full registrant and you have Canadian credentials, email registration@cptbc.org
  • If you are an internationally educated physical therapist, contact Olga Nesic at olga_nesic@cptbc.org

Corporation Enquiries: olga_nesic@cptbc.org

Quality Assurance Program Enquiries: qap@cptbc.org

  • If you have questions or comments about the Quality Assurance Program contact Chris Smerdon at chris_smerdon@cptbc.org or qap@cptbc.org 

Complaints or Complaint Enquiries: dianne_millette@cptbc.org and alice_yu@cptbc.org

Practice Advice or College Policy Enquiries: susan_paul@cptbc.org

Telephone: 604 730 9193 :: Toll-free Telephone (Canada): 877 576 6744

Fax: 604 730 9273

Mail: College of Physical Therapists of British Columbia, Suite 1420, 1200 West 73rd Avenue, Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6P 6G5

Hours of Operation: 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday; Closed for Statutory Holidays, Easter Monday, and Boxing Day

Staff:

  • Dianne Millette, Registrar   dianne_millette@cptbc.org
  • Alice Yu, Deputy Registrar   alice_yu@cptbc.org
  • Susan Paul, Manager of Professional Practice   susan_paul@cptbc.org
  • Chris Smerdon, Quality Assurance Program Manager   chris_smerdon@cptbc.org
  • Olga Nesic, Manager, Registration   olga_nesic@cptbc.org
  • Elizabeth Hunter, Administrative Assistant   elizabeth_hunter@cptbc.org
  • Loretta Hands, Administrative Assistant   loretta_hands@cptbc.org